Facebook  Our Blog
Join Us






Departure Location: Spady Museum - Ample Free Parking

Address: 170 NW 5th Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(Click for map »

Departure Time: 10am Return: 12pm 

Cost: $25 per person 

When you board the “Ride & Remember” Trolley Tour, the history of Delray Beach comes alive!

Illustrated with colorful stories of the personalities and happenings that influenced the growth of the city, the tour does more than relay facts – it draws the riders back in time. We invite you to climb aboard The Spady Cultural Heritage Museum’s popular, monthly “Ride & Remember” Trolley Tour and enjoy the interactive, personalized stories of Delray Beach’s interesting origins and development.

Sponsored by Florida Power & Light, Waste Management, Colony Hotel, Hand’s Stationers, Del Raton One-Hour Air-Conditioning & Heating and Jeff Rosenzweig of Cartridge World, the Trolley Tour takes riders on a journey through the city’s five historic districts. Riders will tour the Spady Cultural Heritage Museum and two other locations (to be announced). Riders will also disembark at select historic sites for a closer look at the fascinating history of Delray Beach.

Tour Dates:

  • Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016

Hear About The Tour

The Advantages of Guided Tours »

The Five Historic Districts of Delray Beach

Architectural Styles in Delray Beach



Click here to view sponsorship opportunities

  Hand's Office and Art SupplyColony Hotel    Del Raton    
  Cartridge World